New York City

 

I had a business trip to NYC this past Sunday and Monday.  But since that didn’t start until Sunday I invited my awesome sister-in-law, Leslee, to fly up and meet me in NYC for a girls weekend.

We had a great time.  A GREAT time.  We did a lot and saw a lot…..Little Italy, China Town, knock off purses and bracelets, The 9/11 Memorial, St. Paul’s Cathedral, The Bull on Wall Street, WICKED on Broadway, Central Park, Penn Station, taxi rides, Millennium Hotel on Broadway, Times Square, Empire State Building, the Subway system, Bryant Park, Tiffany’s, Broadway, 5th Avenue, The Statue of Liberty, pumpkin ravioli, and the best ever sangria.   We walked.  A lot.  We rode the subway some too when we had a long way to go.

I put together a few pictures from the weekend.  I posted a million more on Facebook, but my father-in-law doesn’t do Facebook….so these are for him!

 

 

Leave a Reply

