Currently I am (November Edition)

Loving:  pumpkins, everything about them

Reading: Porch Lights – it’s pretty good

Excited about: going to the drive in theater tonight with friends, I’ve never been and it’s only 10 miles from home

Missing: vegetables, I need more in my diet, but I’m not a winter vegetable fan

Trying to: eat less sugar, still.  I’m not doing so well.

Goal Setting: it’s a personal one I’m keeping to myself for now (will share later)

Working on: editing photo shoots, I finished one yesterday, have two to finish this weekend and one football highlight video to finish editing

Watching: Elementary – it’s new and it’s good.

Listening to: Rick and Bubba

Creating: more apple butter, goats milk soap and coasters this weekend (all as Christmas gifts, except the goats milk soap is for us, too) 

Eating: nothing, just drinking lots of water right now

Leave a Reply

