Knitting, soup, candles, and canning = FALL!

Fall is the time of year that I want to be a homebody. I love this time of year we are moving into because it’s time for knitting, making soup, burning my pumpkin candles and canning.

I always have grand plans and never quite finish all of them….but my intentions are good.

IMG_2795-1.JPG

At my sister-in-laws home this weekend she shared with me some fantastic recipes for canning. I am planning to try some of them out soon. They are super secret family recipes so I can’t share them. 😉

I’ll try to blog about my fall escapades as I have time.

Oh and here is a rarely seen photo of my little family from the wedding this weekend.

IMG_2780-1.JPG

Leave a Reply

